Skip to content

Summer 2011

June 20, 2011

Tomorrow’s the first official day of summer! Most of the time I spend the majority of my summer indoors, even though I love to get outside.

Well this year, I’ve created a to do list for summer 2011. It’s nothing major, just some things I hope to accomplish this summer.

shore

My Summer 2011 To Do List

  1. Attend a concert
  2. Daytrip to the shore (preferably Wildwood or Avalon/Stone Harbor)
  3. Grill a pizza
  4. Complete 3 mile loop around park
  5. Go to the movies
  6. Visit Washington Rock
  7. Go to an amusement park
  8. Apply to school or get a job
  9. Watch fireworks
  10. Go to the Balloon Festival

Seems like a pretty easy list. Most of these things I’m sure I can accomplish. I didn’t want to put anything on the list that was too farfetched. Although maybe that’d be a good idea.

boats

So here are some things I’d love to do, but are less likely to happen.

11. Visit NYC.

12. Visit the zoo (preferably the Bronx Zoo)

13. Go to a baseball game (preferably the Yankees)

14. Go to a 2nd concert

15. Take a road trip somewhere.

There you have it – 15 goals I would love to accomplish this summer.

Daily Question: What is one thing you’d love to do this summer?

Leave a Reply

