Skip to content

The Most Random Post Ever

June 18, 2011

Last night we had a visitor. An unwelcome visitor.

My sister walked in the door at 1:30ish and the moth must’ve came in with her. We quickly shut the bedroom doors and I managed to get this picture before he decided to fly into the kitchen.

moth

We spent at least 10 minutes trying to find it, but we had no luck. This morning my sister went to take a shower and it was in the bathtub! Luckily this little guy was caught and set free. So much easier than squishing it.

From bugs, to food. What a lovely transition.

I’ve been obsessed with these Kashi TLC crackers. I’ve even gotten my sister addicted.

kashi_tlc

Here’s another lovely transition for you… food to feet. Better than the other way around….

My feet are always dry and cracking. When I read reviews online for O’Keeffe’s Healthy Feet, I knew I had to try it.

healthy_feet

So far so good. After 2 applications, there’s a decent improvement. And what’s even better is that it’s not really greasy. I’ve even been putting it on my legs since I’m the dry skin queen.

This was the most random post ever. Boring days = nothing interesting to talk about = randomness.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

