Skip to content

Friday Five

June 10, 2011

I’ve seen several bloggers doing some variation of a list of 5 things on Friday. Since I’ve been quite busy and I can’t put together a post of substance, I figured I’d give this a go.

Five Songs I Bought on iTunes Today

1. Jana Kramer – Why You Wanna

2. Nicki Minaj – Super Bass

3. Natasha Beddingfield – Little Too Much

4. Jason Aldean – Dirt Road Anthem

5. Paramore – Monster

Daily Question: What other songs should I check out?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

