Skip to content

A Year Ago Today: Graduation

May 15, 2011

Well…. it wasn’t a year ago.. it was a year and one day ago, but I didn’t have a chance to update yesterday.

Anyway, May 14, 2010 I graduated from college. It was an amazing day. The weather was gorgeous and the ceremonies went off without a hitch.

I can’t believe I’ve been a college graduate for a year. I still call myself a recent college grad… can I still call myself that?

I wish I had some pictures to go along with this post, but my dad and sister have them and I’m too lazy to track them down.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

