Skip to content

3.25 Miles

April 30, 2011

For the past couple of weeks I’ve been wanting to get outside and start walking. I always end up spending my days inside, so my goal this year was to get outside more and enjoy the weather. Plus, I wanted to start some sort of exercise routine, since I pretty much sit around all day.

Well today I finally got the motivation to go outside and walk. I grabbed my iPod and hit the road walking all around my neighborhood. I couldn’t have asked for a better day to go for a walk. It was gorgeous out!

I mapped my walk on WalkJogRun and found out that I walked 3.25 miles! What a great way to start off! Now I’ll have to drag my sister out one day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

