Skip to content

Bye Bye Cityville

April 28, 2011

So I’m starting to make changes in my life. I’m starting out small. I figure that a bunch of small changes will really amount to something.

First up? My Cityville addiction. I cannot count how many hours I have spent mindlessly clicking buildings or redesigning my city. Luckily, I’m beginning to get bored with it. Factor in the fact that it’s slow and I think I’m ready to call it quits.

cityville

Now this might not seem like a life changing event, but it’s a small step. No longer playing Cityville means that I have a little more time to do more important things.

Next up, kicking my Farmville addiction. That one’s going to be a little more difficult.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

