Skip to content

ABC’s of Me

April 23, 2011

So I’ve seen this ABCs of Me meme floating around the blogosphere and I figured I should fill it out.

A. Age: 23
B. Bed size: Twin, but when I get my own place, I’m upgrading.
C. Chore you hate: Dishes. I wish I had a dishwasher that’s how much I hate them.
D. Dogs: They’re cute. I’m more of a cat person though.
E. Essential start to your day: Breakfast, followed by checking email and Facebook.
F. Favorite color: It depends on my mood, but my top 3 are green, purple, and teal
G. Gold or silver: Sliver.
H. Height: short!
I. Instruments you play: I played the flute for a whole 2 weeks in 4th grade.
J. Job title: Web design intern, unemployed college grad.
K. Kids: Maybe someday.
L. Live: New Jersey.
M. Mom’s name: Karen
N. Nicknames: Lyss, Liz, Mozzarella
O. Overnight hospital stays: I don’t think any *knocks on wood*
P. Pet peeve: Humming, whistling, loud chewing
Q. Quote from a movie: “Why is New Jersey called “The Garden State”?” “Because it’s too hard to fit “Oil and Petrochemical Refinery State” on a license plate?” — Miss Congeniality
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: A younger sister.
T. Time you wake up: I try to wake up by 8:30am on most days, but that usually doesn’t happen. It’s usually closer to 10am.
U. Underwear: yes.
V. Vegetables you dislike: Maybe I should list the ones I do like, although I am definitely getting better. I can’t actually think of one I hate. Most vegetables I’m iffy about. I’ll eat them, but I don’t love them.
W. What makes you run late: Other people.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: I don’t think I’ve had any.
Y. Yummy food you make: Carrot cake, cookies, shortbread
Z. Zoo – favorite animal: My favorite zoo animal is an elephant. But my favorite animal in general is a cat.

That was probably the most boring thing ever. If you read that, you deserve a gold star.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

