Skip to content

Awkward and Awesome

April 21, 2011

It’s Thursday again, which can only mean one thing – it’s Awkward and Awesome Thursday!

Awkward

  • Having a childish spat on Facebook with my sister and finding out that a bunch of people read it. I felt like an idiot.
  • Having someone else do your makeup. You have to keep a straight face, deal with them prodding at your eyes, and try not to breathe on them.

m&m's

Awesome

  • Maybe, possibly figuring out what I want to do with my life.
  • M&M’s. I always forget how awesome they are.
  • Kittens! My friend recently got a new kitten. He’s adorable!

kitten

(sorry for the blurry cell phone pic!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

