Skip to content

Weekly Gratitude

April 15, 2011

I stumbled across Weekly Gratitude awhile ago and I immediately loved the idea behind it – to post things you are grateful for every week.
lake
I am grateful to live in an area that has a gorgeous lake within walking distance. It’s definitely one of my favorite spots to hike and just hang out. It’s so pretty and peaceful. You’re close to civilization, but it feels as if you are miles away.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 15, 2011 10:58 pm

    I think weekly gratitude is a fabulous idea! I so agree with living near a lake being so wonderful. I live near Lake Michigan and I can't imagine being a city dweller without the peace that it offers! :)

Leave a Reply

