Skip to content

Weekly Gratitude

April 8, 2011

I stumbled upon Weekly Gratitude a couple of days ago. The goal is to write down what you’re thankful for at the end of each week. I think this is a great idea and I plan on doing this every Friday.

  • I’m thankful for all the lovely birthday wishes I received on Wednesday. Especially the ones from the people I barely talk to. They didn’t have to wish me a happy birthday, but they went out of their way and did.
  • I’m thankful for my family, who bands together when things get tough.
  • I’m thankful for my internship. It’s an amazing opportunity and I’m thankful to be a part of something that has the potential to be really big.

This post obviously needs photos, but I’m at a loss at the moment. Sorry.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2011 8:34 pm

    Great blog!

    ♥ Love

Leave a Reply

