Skip to content

Gloomy

April 1, 2011

Let’s get this blog going, shall we?

I woke up this morning to nasty weather. I guess it’s April and should be expected, but I still don’t like it.

nasty weather

Gloomy

It was actually snowing at one point this morning. Nothing like Mother Nature playing a cruel April Fool’s joke on New Jersey.

At least I got to enjoy a delicious breakfast: a blueberry muffin! Can I just say how much I love muffins for breakfast? I mean, they’re pretty much just cupcakes, but it’s perfectly acceptable to eat them for breakfast.

breakfast

Breakfast of champions

The rest of morning and afternoon was spend fixing up the blog. I think I’m actually satisfied with how it turned out.

I took a break from my blog duties to read some magazines. I was hoping to find some good recipes, but both magazines failed me.

magazines

Reading material

And now I’m here, chewing some fabulous gum. I probably chew at least 5 sticks a day. I obviously have a problem.

gum

This stuff is delicious!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

