Skip to content

Twenty-Three

April 6, 2011

Today is my birthday!! I am now 23!

Last night my sister was kindly reminding me that I’ll be 30 in 7 years. And in 17 years I’ll be 40! Thanks a lot sis.

ice cream cake

Later I plan on celebrating with a delicious ice cream cake from Dairy Queen (hopefully as big as the one pictured). I don’t really have any other plans, but we’ll see where the day takes me.

On a side note, I’ve had the song Twenty-Three by Yellowcard stuck in my head all morning.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

